الأسهم البرامج

نحن نقدم مجموعة قوية كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين البرنامج الذي يظهر على تحسين الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، تاجر سمعة الخدمة معدلات امتصاص والأهم من ذلك ليس فقط زيادة المبلغ الإجمالي يؤدي ، ولكن نوعية من العملاء أنفسهم. الحصول على الخاص بك تاجر الموقع على الصفحة الأولى من جوجل و ياهو بحث الرؤية في المحلية الوطنية و حتى الدولية السوق. تحسين مواقع الويب الخاصة بك كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين و وجود الانترنت مع السيارة البرمجيات الأوراق المالية. استخدام المحتوى الأصلي أن يقرأ الناس وتبادل تنتشر على الانترنت, رابط علاقات لحملة استهدفت حركة المرور إلى موقع التاجر, وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية لبناء الوعي والحفاظ على العملاء المشاركة في تصميم موقع التاجر إلى القمع العملاء لإنتاج المزيد من العملاء المتوقعين. تمكين زوار موقعك إلى تبادل ما وجدت على موقع الويب الخاص بك مع الآخرين من خلال الشبكات الاجتماعية من خلال التسويق وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية لدينا برنامج فيروسي الإعلان عن الأسهم الخاصة بك ودفع المزيد من الحركة إلى موقع التاجر.

موظفينا بنجاح نشر على العديد من سيارات تصنيف قوائم المواقع على مدى 7 سنوات و يعرف ما يلزم لإنشاء حملة إعلانية ناجحة. ونحن نقدم تماما “ارفعوا أيديكم عن” حل نشر المخزون الخاص بك على تصنيف الأوراق المالية قائمة الخدمات مثل Backpage ، باي ، AutoTrader وغيرها الكثير. مع الأسهم لدينا إدارة البرنامج سوف تكون قادرة على تبادل تاجر الأسهم مع الخدمات الأكثر شعبية في ماليزيا وإندونيسيا.

إدارة المخزون البرنامج هو أيضا تصميم موقع الجوال. Autoxloo المحمول منصات السماح تجار تحميل مركبات صور بسلاسة في أقل من بضع دقائق لكل مركبة. لدينا مواقع ويب الجوال فقط مرن كما انه نسخة سطح المكتب من منصة لدينا.

نحن يمكن أن توفر مجموعة من الوظائف المختلفة والاحتمالات ، يغطي كل يوم لمتطلبات الموقع: لدينا مركبة تقرير التفتيش tm البرنامج يوفر تخزين التقارير والبيانات قدرات التوزيع المزاد الخاص بك يحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرة على المنافسة في السوق اليوم; مؤتمتة بالكامل دليل المشتري ، نافذة ملصقا والإضافة وحدة الذي يحدد بالضبط ضمان نوع متوفر على المركبات الخاصة بك باستخدام القائمة الخاصة بك الضمان البائعين عروض المتكامل مع تاجر الموقع ؛ المجلات الإلكترونية التي يتصرف وكأنه طبيعي الورقية التقليدية الكتيبات فقط على شاشة الكمبيوتر ، مع عدم وجود تكلفة الطباعة ، لا توزيع ولا البريدية التكلفة ؛ مقلاع المحمول tm يعمل عن طريق المسح الضوئي السيارة فين ، مع عدد قليل من الصور و التنقل من نقطة وانقر فوق القائمة التي سوف تصف كيفية السيارة كانت تستخدم في الماضي.

Autoxloo هو سمعة إدارة الخدمة هو الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وسيلة لضمان سمعة على الانترنت هو حماية وتحسين كل يوم. لا تفقد المشترين الجدد بسبب سوء العملاء الاستعراضات السلبية آراء و تعليقات.

ونحن نفهم التحديات التي تواجه الوكلاء الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من نمو شبكة الإنترنت, ولكن لا أريد تكاليف بعض الحلول المتاحة.

  • تحليلات في الوقت الحقيقي

    الحصول على قوة تحليلات في الوقت الحقيقي مع Autoxloo. بعد الوصول إلى الأسهم Datafeed يسمح لك استراتيجيا ضبط حملات على موقع الإعلانات و حوافز لزيادة مشاركة المستهلكين في نهاية المطاف يؤدي التحويل. يؤدي التحويل يبدأ وينتهي في CRM. Autoxloo المتكاملة لدينا نظام إدارة علاقات العملاء مع الهاتف, الرسائل القصيرة, الدردشة الحية والبريد الإلكتروني والتسويق. دردشة حية يزيد من كمية يؤدي ويساعدك على تطوير العلاقة بين العملاء العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. كل اتصال يتم تخزين التاريخ في الأوراق المالية إدارة البرامج. تركيز الرصاص من القبض على تاجر موقع الصفحات المقصودة.

  • أدوات الوسائط المتعددة

    Autoxloo تقدم مجموعة كاملة من وظائف الوسائط المتعددة: النص, الرسومات, الصوت, الصور, الرسوم المتحركة, فيديو كامل الحركة البيانات وما إلى ذلك. تكنولوجيا الويب 2.0 يدعم أحدث خيارات الوسائط المتعددة على الانترنت. استخدام Make-A-الصفحة 2.0 Tm, Make-A-شكل Tm, Make-A-قالب Tm, Make-A-القسيمة Tm, الأصلة,المعلبة الصور و أكثر من ذلك بكثير لعرض وبيع الأسهم في أي وقت من اليوم وبدون أي خبرة تقنية.

  • خدمة الكونسيرج

    ونحن نقدم التجار مع قطع حافة المخزون أدوات التسويق التي ثبت لدفع المزيد من الحركة ، وزيادة مشاركة المستهلكين وتحسين نسب التحويل أكثر من أي خدمة أخرى اليوم. Autoxloo تطوير خدمة الكونسيرج لإعطاء وكلاء السيارات خدمة من الدرجة الأولى من شأنها أن تسمح لك لقضاء المزيد من الوقت في التركيز على الأعمال الأساسية الخاصة بك.

Your message has been received.
An engaged representative will contact you shortly.
Thank you.
OK

Stock Software

We offer a strong SEO program that is shown to improve brand awareness, dealer reputation, service absorption rates and most importantly increase not only the total amount of leads, but the quality of the leads themselves. Get your dealer website on the first page Google and Yahoo search visibility in your local national and even international market. Improve your websites’ SEO and online presence with our Vehicle Stock Software. Use original content that people read, share and spread online, link relationships to drive targeted traffic to your dealer website, social media to build awareness and keep customers engaged and design your dealer website to funnel customers to produce more leads. Enable your visitors to share what they have found on your site with others through social networking by our Social Media Marketing software to virally advertise your stock and drive more traffic to your dealer website.

Our staff has been successfully posting on numerous cars classified listings websites for over the past 7 years and knows what it takes to create a successful advertising campaign. We offer a completely “Hands Off” solution to posting your inventory on Classified stock listing services like Craigslist, Backpage and Ebay, AutoTrader and many others. With our Stock Management Software you will be able to exchange your dealer’s stock with the most popular services in Malaysia and Indonesia.

Stock Management Software is also designed for mobile site. Autoxloo’s mobile platforms let dealers to upload vehicles and images seamlessly in under a few minutes for each vehicle. Our mobile websites are just as flexible as he desktop version of our platform.

We can provide a range of different functions and possibilities, covering all the day-to-day website requirements: our Vehicle Inspection Report™ software provides storage, reporting and data distribution capabilities your auction needs to be competitive in today’s market; fully automated Buyer’s Guide, Window sticker and Addendum module that establishes the exact warranty type available for your vehicles using your existing warranty vendors offerings and is integrated with your dealer website; e-Magazines that behaves like a normal hard copy of traditional brochures just on the computer screen, with no print cost, no distribution and no postage cost; Slingshot Mobile™ works by scanning the vehicle’s VIN, taking a few pictures and navigating point-and-click menu which will describe how the car was utilized in the past.

Autoxloo’s Reputation Management Service is the most cost effective way to ensure your online reputation is protected and improved each and every day. Do not lose new Buyers due to bad customer reviews, negative opinions and comments.

We understand the challenges faced by dealerships who want to take advantage of the growth of the Internet, but don’t want the large costs associated with some solutions available.

  • Real-time Analytics

    Get powerful real-time analytics with Autoxloo. Having access to the Stock Datafeed allows you to strategically adjust campaigns, on site advertising and incentives to increase consumer participation and ultimately lead conversion. Lead conversion starts and ends at your CRM. Autoxloo integrated our Customer Relation Management with Phone, SMS, Live chat and Email Marketing. Live chat increases the amount of leads and helps you develop a relationship between customers and your brand. All the contact history is stored in your Stock Management Software. Centralize the lead capture from dealer website landing pages.

  • Multimedia Tools

    Autoxloo offers a full range of multimedia functionality: text, graphics, audio, photo images, animation, full motion video, data etc. Web 2.0 technology supports latest multimedia options online. Use Make-A-Page 2.0™, Make-A-Form™, Make-A-Template™, Make-A-Coupon™, Photobox,Canned Images and much more to showcase your dealership and stock at any time of the day without any technical experience.

  • Concierge Service

    We provide dealers with cutting edge inventory marketing tools that are proven to drive more traffic, increase consumer participation and improve conversion ratios more than any other service today. Autoxloo developed Concierge Service to give automotive dealerships a first class service that will allow you to spend more time concentrating on your core business.