股票的软件

我们提供了一个 强烈的SEO程序 ,是显示出改善的品牌意识,经销商的声誉、服务的吸收率和最重要的是不仅增加的总量导致的,但质量的领导他们自己。 得到你的经销商网站的首页上Google和雅虎搜索的能见度,在当地的国家和甚至国际市场。 提高网站的搜索引擎优化和在线存在与我们的车辆的库存软件。 使用的原始内容,人们读取、分享和传播网络,链接关系到推动有针对性的流量,以你的经销商网站,社会媒体建立认识和保持客户从事设计和销售商的网站,将客户产生更多的线索。 使你的访客分享他们有什么发现在你的网站与其他人通过社交网络通过我们的社会媒体的营销软件病毒宣传你的股票并推动更多的流量,以你的经销商网站。

我们的工作人员已经成功地发布关于许多车辆分类信息网站在过去7年来,知道什么需要创造一个成功的广告宣传活动。 我们提供一个完全的”放手”解决方案来发布你的清单上的分类股票上市服务,如Backpage,Ebay,)和其他许多人。 与我们的库存管理软件,你将能够交流经销商的股票最受欢迎的服务,在马来西亚和印度尼西亚。

库存管理软件的设计也为移动站点。 Autoxloo的移动平台,让的经销商向上传汽车和图像无缝地在不到一个几分钟,每个车辆。 我们的移动的网站都是因为灵活,因为他桌面版本的我们的平台。

我们可以提供一系列不同的功能和可能性,复盖所有的每日网站的要求:我们的 车辆检验报告™ 软件提供了储存、报告和分发数据的能力你的拍卖,需要以具有竞争力,在今天的市场;完全自动化的 买方的指导,窗贴和增编模块,确定了确切的担保类型可用于车辆使用现有的担保供应商品和集与销售商的网站; 电子杂志 ,其行为就像一个普通的硬拷贝,传统的小册子只是在计算机屏幕上的,没有印刷成本,没有分布和没有邮资费用; 弹弓移动™ 工作,通过扫描的车辆的VIN,拍几张照片和导航的点击的菜单,其中将描述如何在汽车被利用过去。

Autoxloo的 声誉管理服务 是最具成本效益的方式,以确保你在网上的信誉受到保护和改善每一天。 不会失去的新买家由于糟糕的客户的评价,负面的意见和评论。

我们理解所面临挑战的经销商人想要利用互联网的增长,但不希望大相关费用的一些解决方案。

  • 实时分析

    得到强有力的 实时分析 与Autoxloo. 拥有的股票数据可以让你在战略性地调整活动,在网站上广告和奖励措施,以增加消费者的参与,并最终导致的转换。 导致转换的开始和结束在你 CRM. Autoxloo综合我们的客户关系管理与电话、短信、住聊天室和电子邮件销售。 实时聊天量的增加导致并可以帮助你发展之间的关系客户和你的品牌。 所有的历史联系的是存储在库存管理软件。 集中导致捕获从经销商登陆网站的网页。

  • 多媒体工具

    Autoxloo提供全范围的多媒体功能:文字、图表、音频、图像、动画、完全运动的视频、数据等等。 Web2.0技术支持最新的多媒体的选择在线。 使用 一页2.0™, 让一个形式™, 使一个模板™, 使券™, ,罐头的图像 以及更多展示你的经销商和库存在一天的任何时间没有任何技术的经验。

  • 礼宾服务

    我们提供的经销商与尖端库存品的营销工具,这些工具经证明对推动更多的流量,增加消费者的参与,并提高转换比率超过任何其他服务的今天。 Autoxloo开发的 服务 得到的汽车经销商一类的服务会让你花费更多的时间集中于核心业务。

Your message has been received.
An engaged representative will contact you shortly.
Thank you.
OK

Stock Software

We offer a strong SEO program that is shown to improve brand awareness, dealer reputation, service absorption rates and most importantly increase not only the total amount of leads, but the quality of the leads themselves. Get your dealer website on the first page Google and Yahoo search visibility in your local national and even international market. Improve your websites’ SEO and online presence with our Vehicle Stock Software. Use original content that people read, share and spread online, link relationships to drive targeted traffic to your dealer website, social media to build awareness and keep customers engaged and design your dealer website to funnel customers to produce more leads. Enable your visitors to share what they have found on your site with others through social networking by our Social Media Marketing software to virally advertise your stock and drive more traffic to your dealer website.

Our staff has been successfully posting on numerous cars classified listings websites for over the past 7 years and knows what it takes to create a successful advertising campaign. We offer a completely “Hands Off” solution to posting your inventory on Classified stock listing services like Craigslist, Backpage and Ebay, AutoTrader and many others. With our Stock Management Software you will be able to exchange your dealer’s stock with the most popular services in Malaysia and Indonesia.

Stock Management Software is also designed for mobile site. Autoxloo’s mobile platforms let dealers to upload vehicles and images seamlessly in under a few minutes for each vehicle. Our mobile websites are just as flexible as he desktop version of our platform.

We can provide a range of different functions and possibilities, covering all the day-to-day website requirements: our Vehicle Inspection Report™ software provides storage, reporting and data distribution capabilities your auction needs to be competitive in today’s market; fully automated Buyer’s Guide, Window sticker and Addendum module that establishes the exact warranty type available for your vehicles using your existing warranty vendors offerings and is integrated with your dealer website; e-Magazines that behaves like a normal hard copy of traditional brochures just on the computer screen, with no print cost, no distribution and no postage cost; Slingshot Mobile™ works by scanning the vehicle’s VIN, taking a few pictures and navigating point-and-click menu which will describe how the car was utilized in the past.

Autoxloo’s Reputation Management Service is the most cost effective way to ensure your online reputation is protected and improved each and every day. Do not lose new Buyers due to bad customer reviews, negative opinions and comments.

We understand the challenges faced by dealerships who want to take advantage of the growth of the Internet, but don’t want the large costs associated with some solutions available.

  • Real-time Analytics

    Get powerful real-time analytics with Autoxloo. Having access to the Stock Datafeed allows you to strategically adjust campaigns, on site advertising and incentives to increase consumer participation and ultimately lead conversion. Lead conversion starts and ends at your CRM. Autoxloo integrated our Customer Relation Management with Phone, SMS, Live chat and Email Marketing. Live chat increases the amount of leads and helps you develop a relationship between customers and your brand. All the contact history is stored in your Stock Management Software. Centralize the lead capture from dealer website landing pages.

  • Multimedia Tools

    Autoxloo offers a full range of multimedia functionality: text, graphics, audio, photo images, animation, full motion video, data etc. Web 2.0 technology supports latest multimedia options online. Use Make-A-Page 2.0™, Make-A-Form™, Make-A-Template™, Make-A-Coupon™, Photobox,Canned Images and much more to showcase your dealership and stock at any time of the day without any technical experience.

  • Concierge Service

    We provide dealers with cutting edge inventory marketing tools that are proven to drive more traffic, increase consumer participation and improve conversion ratios more than any other service today. Autoxloo developed Concierge Service to give automotive dealerships a first class service that will allow you to spend more time concentrating on your core business.