经销商的评论

经销商的评论:谷歌索引

每个销售人员应该知道什么不同于他们从其他和使用的信息,以建立的价值和融洽的关系,与顾客。 但它不是什么你是说具有最大的效果在您的事务。 这是其他什么都说,你这使得真正的影响。 考虑建立一个空间,在你的网站,使客户能够审查后的对你的经销商。

Autoxloo开发商审查模块,该模块可以让你获得广泛的 客户的反馈 在你的服务。 客户将能够评估自己的经销商,编写一个人的审查。 利用我们的 声誉管理 服务数量增加的积极评价。

积极参与客户编写的评论和提供反馈。 监视你的排名,与主要市场的竞争对手,并得到管理的能力,与客户建立联系,以处理任何服务的问题。 让你满意的客户传播他们的经销商经验是一个伟大的。 所有这些星级评定你已经被授予现在的排名当潜在客户的搜索你的经销商。 经销商审查可使交易商受益于从事业务的正确方法。

经销商审查是一个伟大的工具,对于 聚合网站 与多个经销商在他们之下。 它可以帮助客户,以做出正确的选择。 方便和容易使用的商搜索基于经销商的位置,平均评级,每个经销商、真实的客户审查,链接到经销商的库存,如果你的客户获得所有必要的信息,关于你所有的经销商。

建立信任和提供责任开始实施的经销商审查。 你可以增加你的追随者,以及它们的相互作用在你的网站。 一个伟大的游客数量手段的日益普及,改善 SEO 和更多的销售。 Autoxloo给你的经销商的边缘,它需要站在上面的人群。

给你的客户这样的机会:

  • 速经销商服务。
  • 分享他们的采购经验与其他人。
  • 帮助别人做出明智的决定。
  • 减少时间的购物。

收到以下好处:

  • 做出改变和改善你的企业。
  • 参加你的经销商的生活。
  • 增加网页的可见度和有机的交通。
  • 改善搜索引擎优化排名的网站。
Your message has been received.
An engaged representative will contact you shortly.
Thank you.
OK

Dealer Reviews

Dealer Reviews: Google Indexed

Every salesperson should know what differs them from others and to use the information to build value and rapport with customers. But it isn’t what you are saying that has the biggest effect on your business. It’s what other are saying about you that makes the true impact. Think about creating a space on your website where customers can post reviews about your dealership.

Autoxloo developed Dealer Review module which allows you to get wide customer’s feedback on your service. Customers will be able to evaluate your dealership and to write a personal review about it. Take advantage of our Reputation Management service to increase number of positive reviews.

Actively engage customers to write reviews and provide feedback. Monitor your ranking versus key market competitors and give management the ability to connect with customers to handle any service issues. Get your satisfied customers to spread the word that their dealership experience was a great one. All those star ratings you have been awarded will now rank when prospective customers search your dealership. Dealer Review enables dealers to benefit from doing business the right way.

Dealer review is a great tool for Aggregator Websites with multiple dealerships under them. It helps customer to make the right choice. Convenient and easy-to-use dealer search based on dealers location, average rating of each dealership, real customers reviews, links to dealers inventory, websites and as result your customers get all necessary information about all your dealers.

Establish trust and deliver accountability by starting to implement Dealer Review. You can increase your followers as well as their interaction within your websites. A great number of visitors means growing popularity, improving SEO and more sales. Autoxloo gives your dealership the edge it needs to stand above the crowd.

Give your customers such opportunities:

  • Rate dealership service.
  • Share their purchase experience with others.
  • Help others make an informed decision.
  • Decrease time shopping.

Receive following benefits:

  • Make changes and improvements in your business.
  • Participate in your dealership’s life.
  • Increase the webpage visibility and organic traffic.
  • Improve SEO rankings of your website.