移动应用程序

经销商管理软件解决方案

Autoxloo提供一个完整的商管理系统,以有效地展示你的车辆清单在互联网上。

所有Autoxloo的产品是集成一个单一的用户登录,允许你可以轻松地更新库存和管理经销商互联网营销程序。

Autoxloo移动应用程序给你进入你的存货和赋予你来管理它仅通过使用移动设备。

随时随地可以容易地与客户进行互动,流你的车辆、编辑、传或删除的数据、运行拍卖,安排你的任务、会议和电话,处理导致和更多的几点击!

VIR™

Autoxloo车辆检查报告™(VIR™)应用程序是一个很好的移动方案为那些需要的授权和确切的车辆检查和报告的上车条件。 你可以提供最详细的规格、说明、照片、视频、报告,等等。 你的车辆,并得到一个颜色的评级对其每一部分或区域。 最后年级是一个标准的价值,承认与顶级的在线拍卖。

视频流™

视频流™(LV™)是下一个循序渐进的解决方案在导致转化为汽车和商用车的经销商。 它使一个销售人员提供实时视频游的任何车辆可在该经销商。 你还可以增加服务的吸收率的显示客户的所有额外修复已经进行了一辆汽车。 你可以救你客户的时间和取消的需要作出额外旅行,以你的经销商。

SimCasts™国会议员

使用Autoxloo SimCasts™国会议员的应用程序上升了你的拍卖销售! 现在你可以展示你的车辆客户生活在真实的时间,尽管时间和距离间你! 得到一个可能性在线投标人查看的很多其最佳的光线和快速做出决定在其购买在最后一分钟的拍卖时间。 你可以很容易地调整应用程序设置的最佳质量的视频演示。

SimCasts™播

吸引更多的非本地投标者获得最好的价格上你的车辆我们SimCasts™播的应用程序! 这个应用程序的广播节目的现场视频和音频流离任何设备,所以在网上购买者可以看到的和听到的一切,是发生在拍卖车道,甚至没有在那里。 增加你的销售天出席通过让投标人参加拍卖从自己舒适的家里或办公室。

SimCasts™移动应用程序

参加现场拍卖远程通过使用我们的SimCasts™的移动应用程序。 地方竞标,即监测的任何更改和标历史、与其他买方、卖方和书记员通过live messenger,只是因为如果你是站在拍卖车道。 产生完全可自定义的多用途拍卖中的报道使用移动设备与我们的移动报告功能。 审查全的各种报告在任何时间。 与该投标人的徽章的功能,你可以容易地得到你的个人的徽章ID并用于招标中拍卖的车道。

CRM DMS移动™

Autoxloo CRM™(客户关系管理)DMS移动应用程序给你所有可能性,来指导和控制你的工作与客户。 管理潜在客户、账户和联系,安排你的日历、任务、会议,并呼吁任何地方和任何时候。 采取的一个优点的可能性完整的客户历史、个性化的客户的经验,有效领导的队列,方便的中央数据库,以及许多从开始接近。

弹弓™

带弹弓的应用程序可以迅速和容易上传你的车辆库存的权利从移动设备,增加的视频和照片,提供的车辆历史记录以及许多更多。 VIN扫描功能将你从必要输入车辆识别代码图。 所有的数据上载弹弓™移动是同步的,与我们的DMS系统。 与弹弓应用程序移动的库存管理是现在更容易为你比你的想法!

Autoxloo现场帮助™

准备好与您的客户进行交互上去只用你的移动设备! 与我们的生活帮助应用程序回答你的客户的疑问,引导他们的行动和帮助他们找到他们需要什么。 使用Autoxloo现场帮助,增加客户的信任和忠诚,获得即时的反馈,他们和水平的支助服务的质量。

快速上载的向导™

快速上载的向导™(QUW)应用程序,给你一个很好的可能性,以上车辆的库存到您的网站中的一些简单的步骤,通过仅仅使用移动设备。 刚刚访问我们的网站,扫描码和载QUW应用程序。 没有额外的工具、努力和时间是必需的。 获得利润的简明、舒适和友好的Autoxloo QUW应用!

ComplyApps™

遵守法律是一个最重要的事情经销商都面临着与今天。 保持你的经销商检查和维护所有安全规则,以避免不必要的调查和罚款,你可以花$5,000per失败。 Autoxloo的遵守程序的目的是帮助你轻易地控制这些失败和保持你的经销100%的安全和运作,因为它应该。 美国联邦贸易委员会已经指出,经销商是完全负责对所有不当行为的雇员。 训练你的整个工作人员做生意的所以他们不要依赖于自己的理解做生意的方式,它一直做。


Your message has been received.
An engaged representative will contact you shortly.
Thank you.
OK

Mobile Apps

Dealer Management Software Solutions

Autoxloo offers a complete dealer management system, to effectively showcase your vehicle inventory on the Internet.

All Autoxloo products are integrated with a single user login, allowing you to easily update your inventory and manage your dealership Internet marketing program.

Autoxloo Mobile Apps give you access to your inventory and empower you to manage it by using only your mobile device.

Anytime, anywhere you can easily interact with your customers, stream your vehicles, edit, upload or delete the data, run the auction, schedule your tasks, meetings, and calls, handle your leads and much more with just a few clicks!

VIR™

Autoxloo Vehicle Inspection Report™ (VIR™) app is an excellent mobile solution for those who need an authorized and exact vehicle inspection and report on the car condition. You can provide the most detailed specifications, descriptions, photos, videos, reports, etc. for your vehicle and get a colored grading for its every part or area. A final grade is a standard value acknowledged with the top online auctions.

Live Video Streaming™

Live Video Streaming™ (LVS™) is the next evolutionary solution in lead conversion for both automotive and commercial truck dealers. It enables a sales person to provide a live video tour of any vehicle available at the dealership. You can also increase your service absorption rates by showing the customers all additional repairs that have been made for a vehicle. You can save your customer’s time and cancel the need to make an additional trip to your dealership.

Live Video Streaming™

SimCasts™

Use the Autoxloo SimCasts™ app to rise up your auction sales! Now you can showcase your vehicle to the customer live in real-time despite of the time and distance between you! Give a possibility for online bidders to view the lot in its best light and to make a quick decision on its purchase at the last minutes of the auction time. You can easily adjust the application settings for the best quality of your video presentation.

CRM DMS Mobile™

Autoxloo CRM™ (Customer Relationship Management) DMS Mobile app gives you all possibilities to guide and control your work with the clients. Manage your leads, accounts and contacts, schedule your calendar, tasks, meetings, and calls anywhere and anytime on the go. Take an advantage of the possibilities of Complete Customer History, Personalized Client Experience, Efficient Lead Queue, Convenient central database, and many more from the start to the close.

Slingshot™

With the Slingshot™ app you can quickly and easily upload your vehicle inventory right from a mobile device, add video and photos, provide the vehicle history and many more. VIN scanning capability will free you from the necessity to enter the VIN code figures manually. All the data uploaded with Slingshot™ Mobile is synchronized with our DMS system. With the Slingshot™ application the Mobile Inventory Management is now easier for you than you may think!

Autoxloo Live Help™

Be ready to interact with your customers on the go by using only your mobile device! With our Live Help™ app answer your clients’ questions, guide their actions and help them find what they need. Use Autoxloo Live Help™ to increase your customers’ trust and loyalty, get an instant feedback from them and level up your support service quality.  

Quick Upload Wizard™

Quick Upload Wizard™ (QUW) app gives you a good possibility to upload the vehicle inventory to your website in some simple steps by using only your mobile device. Just visit our website, scan the QR code and download QUW application. No additional tools, efforts or time are required. Make profit of the simplicity, comfort and friendliness of Autoxloo QUW application!

ComplyApps™

Legal compliance is one of the most important things dealers are faced with today. Keep your dealership in check and maintain all safety rules to avoid unnecessary investigations and fines that can cost you up to $5,000 per failure. Autoxloo’s compliance program is designed to help you easily control these failures and keep your dealership 100% safe and functioning as it should. The FTC has indicated that dealerships are fully responsible for all inappropriate actions of their employees. Train your entire staff to do business so they do not rely on their own understanding of doing business the way it’s always been done.