多屋顶或经销商组

经销商门户网站和多的屋顶

从休息站出来竞争,使用千篇一律的设计和日期搜索引擎优化技术,并让我们的专家团队创建一个 网站 ,将维护品牌意识,增加消费者的参与和授权的经销商采取的控制他们的广告和营销活动前所未有的。

该Autoxloo平台设计的可用性和支持任何规模的经销商的小组虽然无缝的维持之间的互操作性的多屋顶和原始设备制造商。 Autoxloo提供的所有数据的分配、库存管理/销售工具,导致管理(CRM)、社会营销和实时分析今天的特许经营的汽车经销商需要所有没有增加的费用多个第三方供应商。

我们支持更大规模的聚合平台,在国内和国际上都比我们所有的竞争相结合。 我们的理解是,作为一个经销商组将需要一个有效的方式向市场库存,不仅向公众,但是给其他经销商通过的批发市场。

我们可选择的批发市场上包括一个安全门户网站专门设计允许”经销商只有”入出价在你的车辆,访问我们的专利”VIR–车辆检查报告”模块,可以查看的网上下载或出口和数据源分配给加拿大、智能拍卖,OpenLane和美国广播公司的拍卖。

Your message has been received.
An engaged representative will contact you shortly.
Thank you.
OK

Multi Rooftop or Dealer Groups

Dealer Portal & Multi- Rooftops

Stand out from the rest of the competition that use cookie cutter designs and out dated SEO techniques and let our team of experts create a website that will maintain brand awareness, increase consumer participation and empower the dealer to take control of their advertising and marketing campaigns like never before.

The Autoxloo platform is architected with the scalability to support any size of dealer’s group while seamlessly maintaining interoperability between multi rooftops and OEMs. Autoxloo provides all of the data distribution, inventory management/marketing tools, lead management (CRM), social marketing and real-time analytics today’s franchise car dealers requires all without the added expense of multiple third party vendors.

We support more large scale aggregator platforms both domestically and internationally than all of our competition combined. We understand that as a Dealer Group you will need an effective way to market your inventory not only to the public, but to other dealers via the wholesale marketplace.

Our optional Wholesale Marketplace includes a secure portal specifically designed to allow “dealer only” access to bid on your vehicles, access to our patent pending “VIR – Vehicle Inspection Report” Module that can be viewed online, downloaded or exported and data feed distribution to OVE, Smart Auction, OpenLane and ABC Auctions.